- online shopping guide

Agnes Obel Myopia (Vinyl LP)

Agnes Obel Myopia (Vinyl LP)
0 rating

Manufacturer: Agnes Obel

EAN: 0028948371754

Manufacturers Part Number: 0028948371754

A1    Camera's Rolling    
A2    Broken Sleep    
A3    Island Of Doom    
A4    Roscian    
A5    Myopia    
B1    Drosera    
B2    Can't Be    
B3    Parliament Of Owls    
B4    Promise Keeper    
B5    Won't You Call Me
Package Contents: LP
Colour: Black
Set Content: 1 pc
Type: LP record
Artist / Theme: Agnes Obel
Variant: Myopia (Vinyl LP)
Speed: 33 1/3
Country of Artist: Denmark
Artist Decade: 2010s
Release year: 2020.0
Release date: 2020-02-21

Price £26.90 in 1 shop

Shops selling Agnes Obel Myopia (Vinyl LP)

  • Price history for Agnes Obel Myopia (Vinyl LP)

Zobrazit graf historie ceny

History of lowetst price Agnes Obel Myopia (Vinyl LP). Compare price of Agnes Obel Myopia (Vinyl LP).

  • Similar items